DISTRICT TRUSTEES

2021-2022


1-A Dr. Austin D’Souza, PDG
Foundation Secretary 
Email: adsouza@lifnd.org

1-A Ralph Zarada, PDG  
Email: rzarada@lifnd.org

1-BK Joe Krenkel 
Email: jkrenkel@lifnd.org

1-BK John “Hawk” Hawkinson, PDG
Foundation Treasurer
Email: jhawkinson@lifnd.org

1-CN Guideon Richeson 
Email: gricheson@lifnd.org

1-CN Barbara Taylor
Endowment Fund Vice President
Email: btaylor@lifnd.org

1-CS TBD 
Email: 

1-CS Derek Eurales, PDG
Email: deurales@lifnd.org

1-D Pam Graney, PCC 
Endowment Fund President
Email: pgraney@lifnd.org

1-D Ron Fruit, PDG
Email: rfruit@lifnd.org

1-F Martin Reading ,PDG
Email: mreading@lifnd.org

1-F Susan Hastings, PDG
Email: shastings@lifnd.org

1-G Gary Kreutzberg
Email: gkreutzberg@lifnd.org

1-G PDG, Johnny Anderson, PFP
Email: janderson@lifnd.org

1-H Jan Entwistle
Foundation President
Email: jentwistle@lifnd.org

1-H Terry Knollenberg, PCC
Endowment Fund Secretary/Treasurer
Email: tknollenberg@lifnd.org

1-J Robert Fowler, PDG
Foundation Vice President 
Email: rfowler@lifnd.org

1-J Jerome Perez, PCC
Email: jperez@lifnd.org

1-M Jani Robinson-Mendenhall, PDG
Email: jrobinsonmendenhall@lifnd.org

1-M Dave Johnson, PDG
Email: djohnson@lifnd.org


STATE COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

HEALTH SERVICES CHAIRPERSON: BOB JILKE, PDG 
Email: bjilke@lifnd.org
Health Services Include: Mobile Hearing and Retinal Screenings, Hearing Aid Collection for our Hearing Aid Bank, Adult Low-Vision (Orientation and Mobility Training), Student Low-Vision Clinics, Children’s Vision Screenings, Diabetes Awareness Campaign, Health Fairs 

MEMORIALS AND ENDOWMENTS CHAIRPERSON: LYDIA ELLIS, PCC, PFP
Email:
 lellis@lifnd.org
Memorials and Endowments Include: Foundation Fellows, Sustaining Supporters, Tree of Service, Memorials, Get Wells, Birdies for Charity 

FUNDRAISING CHAIRPERSON: RALPH J. FISHER, JR.
Email: rfisher@lifnd.org
Fundraisers include: Candy Day, Tootsie Pop Day, Sight and Sound Sweepstakes, Annual Gala, Annual Car Show, BBQ Tournaments, Diabetes Awareness, LIF Gift Card Campaign Annual Golf Classic, Walk for Sight

LEADER DOG CHAIRPERSON: FRED PESKA, PCC
Email:
 fpeska@lifnd.org
Leader Dog Includes: To Present and Promote to Clubs, the Liaison for Leader Dog Program

KEY AMBASSADOR OF GOODWILL CHAIRPERSON: JOHN THIEN, PDG, PFP
Email: jthien@lifnd.org
Key Ambassador Includes: Assist Trustees with Promoting LIF and LIEF Programs and Services and Communicating Information on LIF Fundraisers,
Maintaining Ambassador Member Lists

Parliamentarian: Tom Martin, PDG 
Email: thomasemartin54@gmail.com