Mailing Address:

Lions of Illinois Foundation
700 N. Peace Rd, Suite B, DeKalb, IL, 60115

Driving Directions:
We are located just north of Route 38 on Peace Road

Hours of Operation: 

Monday – Friday 9 AM to 5 PM, except on holidays
*(NEW HOURS: 8am-4pm BEGINNING DECEMBER 1st)*

Phones:

Phone: (815) 756-5633
Fax: (815) 748-9087
TTY: (815) 748-9088


Staff

Andrew Scarborough, Social Services (M-T-W)
Phone Extension: 222
Fax: 815-748-9087
Ascarborough@lifnd.org
Contact for: Social Services Program (Hearing Aids and Eyeglasses)

Jyllann Torres, Front Desk/Communications
Phone Extension: 232
E-Fax: 815-756-7254
Jtorres@lifnd.org
Contact for: Social Media/Lions Share, FB Fundraising, Mobile Unit Scheduling and Programs (Camp Lions, Student and Adult Low-Vision, and Children’s Handheld Screener)

Max Kruse, Logistics/Reporting AA
Phone Extension: 223
E-Fax: 815-862-2072
Mkruse@lifnd.org
Contact for: All Foundation and Endowment Reports and Recycling Pick-Up/Drop-Off including Depot Pick-ups

Dianne Ortega, Fundraising Manager
Phone Extension: 250
E-Fax: 815-758-8157
Dortega@lifnd.org
Contact for: All Fundraising Campaigns, Special Events, Candy Day, Sight and Sound Sweepstakes, Tootsie Pop Day, Diabetes Awareness, Annual Gala, Golf Classic, Terri Lynn, Car Show, Gift Cards and Lions Walk/Run for Sight

Kirsten Nathan, Accounting, Endowment and Office Manager
Phone Extension: 351
E-Fax: 815-335-8007
Knathan@lifnd.org
Contact for: All Accounting, Financial Records, Endowment Fund, Foundation Fellows, Tree of Service, Wills, Bequests and Trusts, Birdies for Charity, Legacy Supporter, Sustaining Supporter, Bulletins, Memorials and Tributes

Trish Fisher, Executive Director 
Tfisher@lifnd.org

Lions International
300 W. 22nd St, Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: 630-571-5466
www.lionsclubs.org


Follow us on social media!